Distributors With Map

Chembio markets its products worldwide through distributors who are carefully selected based upon their ability to provide our customers with quality technical and customer service.

FOR INFORMATION ON DISTRIBUTION OPPORTUNITIES PLEASE CONTACT:
CHEMBIO DIAGNOSTIC SYSTEMS, INC.

R. Chip Stephens, MS
Director Sales, Marketing and Business Development
Medford, NY, USA
TEL: 1.631-924-1135 x153
Email: rstephens@chembio.com

View a Map of Chembio World Wide Distribution


Australia (Veterinary Stat-Pak)

R-Bioplarm Australia – Laboratory Diagnostics

Sonia Whittle
s.whittle@labdiagnostics.com.au
TEL: 1-612 9668 0600

BRAZIL

Bio-Manguinhos | Oswald Cruz Foundation (FIOCRUZ)

Pedro Paulo Ferreira Ribeiro
Vice-Diretoria de Produção,
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
www.bio.fiocruz.br
TEL: (21) 3882-9399/9486

Orangelife Industria E Comercio

Dr. Marco Collovati
marco@orangelife.com.br
TEL: +55-21-93981086

DENMARK

Simoco Diagnostics ApS

Eva Baltzer, M.Sc.
Managing Director
Hillerod, Denmark
eb@simoco.dk
TEL: +45 4593 9614

ETHIOPIA

Medica Pharma Enteprise

Dawit G. Egziabher
Managing Director, CEO
Addis Ababa – Ethiopia
aaa@medpha.com
TEL: 251 11 55 33 444

FRANCE

AAZ

Dr. Joseph COULLOC’H
Prèsident
Sogaris 217 94664 Rungis Cedex
jcoulloch@aaz-inratio.com
TEL: 251 11 55 33 444

IRAN

Shafa Tashkhis

Dr. Farhad Biashad
Managing Partner, CEO
farhadbiashad@yahoo.com
TEL: 0098-21-22601587

MEXICO

SAVI DISTRIBUCIONES, S.A.

Francisco Villela
Director of Operations & Marketing
Col. Centro Urbano 52760, Huixquilucan, Mexico
fvillela@savi.com.mx
TEL: 5255-3003-3714

Bio-Rad S.A.

Octavio Zendejas
Eugenia México DF
Octavio_zendejas@biorad.com
TEL: + 52 (55) 5488 7670, Ext. 1054

MIDDLE EAST

Biashad Trading Co.

Business Bay, Cherchil Commercial Tower Office
No. 2114, P.O. BOX: 32807, Dubai
farhadbiashad@yahoo.com
TEL: 0098-21-22601587

SOUTH AFRICA

Humor Diagnostica

Ewald Hay
Business Unit Manager – Rapid Diagnostic
Pretoria, South Africa
www.humordiagnostica.co.za
TEL: 012 379 3553

UK and IRELAND

Invitech, Ltd.

Mike Younghusband
President
Molesworth, Cambs
mike@invitech.co.uk
TEL: 0845 313 3348

UGANDA

Quality Chemicals, Ltd.

James William Tamale B
Chief Commercial Officer
Kampala, Uganda
TEL: +256 414 347 611
cco@quality-chermicals.co.ug

USA (HIV Products only)

Alere, Inc.

Joe Medieros
HIV Marketing Manager
Princeton, NJ
joseph.medieros@invmed.com
TEL: 800-257-9525

USA (Veterinary Stat-Pak)

Centaur, Inc.

Howard K. Jones, DVM
drhkjones@sbcglobal.net
TEL: 800-236-6180

Zimbabwe

AXIS Solutions – Brian Miels Div.

Burayayi Brian Mukudzavhu, Director
14 Arundel Rd Alexandria Park Harare
TEL: 263772263619
www.axissol.com